Logged in as

General Links

Contact me

Other Stuff


Last updated: 13/07/2024

Next update due: -


Season 23/24

Winner Runner-up
Sigmund Freud Division Brushstroke Beavers (Mike Hogan) Louis St Germain (LOUIS GREGORY)
Clement Freud Division AC Contorni (Peter Hill) Team Ginge (Darren Reeks)
Emma Freud Division Klich Bait (Andreas Gill) Boys From The Valleys (Mark Green)
Lucian Freud Division Cathartic Epistle (Tom Davies) EMS Angels (Gary Walker)
Bella Freud Division Carterarmy (Chris Carter) Donna's Dreamers (donna chapman)
Winner Runner-up
Freud Egg Cup Grytviken FC (chris bell) Phlegmengo (Kevin Shine)
Sigmund Freud League Cup Potters (Rob Walker) Dial M For Merthyr (ALED GETHIN)
Clement Freud League Cup Team Ginge (Darren Reeks) Born Toulouse (Nathan Thomas-Peter)
Emma Freud League Cup Boys From The Valleys (Mark Green) Massive Attack (Ed Cate)
Lucian Freud League Cup Cathartic Epistle (Tom Davies) Exminster Harriers (Mike Thornberry)
Bella Freud League Cup Barely United (Darren Reeks) The Mighty Hatters (Guy Davies)
Phil Randles Champions Cup Carterarmy (Chris Carter) AC Contorni (Peter Hill)
Sigmund Freud Play-Offs Adams Arse 'N' Allstars (Adam Gordon)
Clement Freud Play-Offs Aris (Gavin Harris)
Emma Freud Play-Offs Boys From The Valleys (Mark Green)
Lucian Freud Play-Offs EMS Angels (Gary Walker)
Bella Freud Play-Offs Donna's Dreamers (donna chapman)